Our Daylilies 2

Daylilies0902

The last of our daylilies bloomed yesterday.  I showed a collage of some of our daylilies a couple of days ago.  I enjoyed making that collage so much that I decided I would make another one showing six more of our beauties.  We had seventeen different varieties in bloom this year, so I’ll probably post one more collage at some future date.

Consider yourself warned!

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Our Daylilies 2”

  1. Susie Says:

    Beautiful George! I don’t consider it a warning. I look forward to seeing it.

  2. Suz Says:

    17 different varieties??? Yowza.

  3. Ruth Hiebert Says:

    Beautiful! Looking forward to more photos.
    Blessings,Ruth

  4. Grammy Says:

    They are all beautiful George. You did a great job putting the photos together. That is one of my favorite things to do.

  5. Rose Says:

    I definitely need to start getting some daylilies. I have sure enjoyed all you guys have posted.

  6. LEEDRA Says:

    surely they have not finished for the year….you need some late season bloomers next time you purchase. And some rebloomers. I will have daylilies just about to first frost.

  7. Our Daylilies 3 « Senior Moments Says:

    […] is my third and final collage of our daylilies.  The first two collages are HERE and HERE.  We still have a few blossoms, which we continue to enjoy.  We’ve already made plans to […]

Leave a Reply

